Northwestern Ohio Security Systems, Inc.

Department Listing

Administration


800-833-6416

Shantay Glenn
Billing Assistant
GlennS@nwoss.com
x1000

Melissa Kelly
Accounts Receivable/Human Resources/
Building Maintenance
KellyM@nwoss.com
x1004

Michelle Rabe
Accountant/Accounts Payable
RabeM@nwoss.com
x1003

Tony Smith
Purchasing/Warehouse Manager
SmithT@nwoss.com
x1011

Service


877-207-4220
service@nwoss.com

Melinda Bankston
Service Manager
BankstonM@nwoss.com
x1001

Linda Fisher
Contract Manager
FisherL@nwoss.com
x1017

Gary Neubert
Technical Services
NeubertG@nwoss.com
x1009

Diane Poe
Service Office Assistant/Inspection Scheduler
PoeD@nwoss.com
x1002

Rachael Upshaw
Service Office Assistant
UpshawR@nwoss.com
x1007

Monitoring


800-535-1975

Cheryl Gannon
Central Station Supervisor
GannonC@nwoss.com
x1015

Sales & Engineering


800-833-6416
sales@nwoss.com

Wendy Brodeur
CAD/Marketing/Web Admin
BrodeurW@nwoss.com
x1008

Rich Comchoc
Commercial Sales
ComchocR@nwoss.com
x1038

Denny Crouse
Columbus Install/Service Manager
CrouseD@nwoss.com
x1033

Cecilio Hernandez
Help Desk / Lead Installer
HernandezC@nwoss.com
x1036

Dan Jones
CAD Assistant
JonesD@nwoss.com
x1008

John Kostelac
Sales/Operations Manager
KostelacJohn@nwoss.com
x1032

Dane Marsee
Government Sales
MarseeD@nwoss.com
x1013

Brad Purtee
Engineering
PurteeB@nwoss.com
x1035

Jason Roberts
Fire Alarm Engineering
RobertsJ@nwoss.com
x1010

Chad Sidey
Fire Alarm Sales/Engineering
SideyChad@nwoss.com
x1016

Sharon Snyder
Project Manager Coordinator
SnyderS@nwoss.com
x1012

Steve Spahr
Engineering
SpahrS@nwoss.com
x1037

Lynn Tippie
Engineering
TippieL@nwoss.com
x1024

Ben Wietholter
Commercial Sales
WietholterB@nwoss.com
x1014

Michael Yocum
Residential Sales
YocumM@nwoss.com
x1021